Mechanicsville Volunteer Rescue Squad, Inc.
Donate Now Apply for Membership Auxiliary Donations Apply for Auxiliary Membership Facebook

2024 Incidents

Previous Years
2023 3140
2022 3222
2021 3170
2020 3085
2019 3013
2018 2694
2017 2572

Web Counters
Website Visitors
February 1, 2018
Visitors Today
Jun 15, 2024
Welcome our 2024 officers
Email Print RSS Facebook Twitter RSS

By Captain Dana Montfort
January 1, 2024

Please join me in welcoming our 2024 officers! Congratulations to all!

President- B. Valencia Powell
Vice President- Nicole Simpson
Secretary- vacant
Ast. Secretary- vacant
Treasurer- Joyce Downs
Ast. Treasurer- vacant
Engineer- Justin Tucker
Training officer- Nick Rawlings

Chief- Heather Murdock
Ast. Chief- Charley Ramsey
Captain- Dana Montfort
1st Lieutenant- Ed Howell
2nd Lieutenant- James Cawley
3rd Lieutenant- Chris Holloway
Sergeant- Sherry Weiss

Board of Directors
B. Valencia Powell
Heather Murdock
Rocky Woodburn
Jimmy Breeden
Charley Ramsey
Michele Estep
Nick Rawlings
Marie Kurtz

Add a Comment Add a Comment 0 Comment(s)

Website Designed and Hosted By: Content Proudly Maintained By: Contact Info:
Firehouse Solutions
Mechanicsville Volunteer Rescue Squad, Inc.
28120 Old Flora Corner Road
P.O. Box 15
Mechanicsville, MD 20659
Emergency Dial 911
Non-Emergency: 301-884-2900
Copyright © 2024 Firehouse Solutions (A Service of Technology Reflections, Inc.)