Officers for 2022
By Member Austin LaVigne
January 6, 2022

Please join us in congratulating the officers elected for 2022!!

Line Officers
Chief - Jessica Myers
Assistant Chief - Cristie Daymude
Captain - Heather Jacobs
1st Lieutenant - Tammie Raley
2nd Lieutenant - Austin Day
3rd Lieutenant- Dana Montfort
Sergeant - McKenna Fisher

Executive Officers
President - Jimmy Breeden
Vice President - Kathy Suite
Secretary - Diane Mangel
Assistant Secretary - Faith Roache
Treasurer - Joyce Downs
Assistant Treasurer - Michele Estep
Engineer - Justin Tucker
Training officer - Catie Bonner

Congratulations to the Officers for MVRS 2022!!!